ncLA nail Lacquer .

20150326_144340

Today i will be reviewing the ncLA nail lacquer. This is a brand i had never tried or hear of , the brand is bases and originated in California and i was lucky enough to receive one of their nail lacquers in my latest glossy box.

20150326_144414

The nail lacquer comes in a lovely square bottle , they are really cute and pretty i really like them a lot. I revived mine in the color ” Santa Monica shore things ” yes they have long names .  I love this color so much its a sort of minty green color a fantastic light color perfect for spring and summer. I found them really easy to apply , they have a very smooth application they dry really quickly and have a lovely shine to them when dry.  In my opinion they only need one coat but i did also on another occasion use two coats and it created a very dark opaque look both really lovely. I found my nails looked lovely and only started to chip after about 5 days with i think is really good , the nail lacquer lets you to do quick touch ups and still look great, and not having to repaint to whole nail witch is fantastic.  I really would love to try more of their colors in the range but i find them quite pricey retailing at £13 pounds a bottle witch is a bit much for me, having said that they are20150326_144515 fantastic quality nail polishes well worth the money if you can afford them. I defiantly recommend you check them out at  www.shopncla.com

Have you tried naLA nail Lacquers ??

Thanks for reading xxx

Leave a Reply

